Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent Davis Athletic Director
College of the Sequoias
559-730-3911 brentd@cos.edu
Hector Tirado Statistician
College of the Sequoias
hectot1@hotmail.com
Marcy Parks Administrative Assistant
College of the Sequoias
(559) 730-3911 marcyp@cos.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jody Allen Baseball Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6196 jodya@cos.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Pitigliano Equestrian Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 731-1010 kimp@cos.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Irv Pankey Head Football Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6203 irvp@cos.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Yonan Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
Bud Werner Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
Chris Dugan Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
Jimmy Moore Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
Rusty Smith Men's Basketball Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6291 rustys@cos.edu
Ty McCord Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Rogers Men's Soccer Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6271 yankeehu7@aol.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Bolt Softball Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6198 michelleb@cos.edu

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allyson Briano Swim/Dive Head Coach
College of he Sequoias
(559) 730-3738 allysonb@cos.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curtis Allen Track & Field Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6206 curtisa@cos.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug White Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
Isaac Castro Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
Ray Alvarado Women's Basketball Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6292 raya@cos.edu
Tony Velasquez Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Rowland Smith Women's Soccer Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 799-9405

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Johnson Women's Tennis Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
559-280-0926 janboys3@yahoo.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Rix Women's Volleyball Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6205 kimsteele22@hotmail.com

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Bronzan Cross Country Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 625-9537 dbronzan@comcast.net
David Sanchez Cross Country Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias