Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent Davis
Dean of Physical Education and Athletics
559-730-3911 brentd@cos.edu
Hector Tirado
Statistician
hectot1@hotmail.com
Marcy Parks
Athletics Administrative Assistant
(559) 730-3911 marcyp@cos.edu
Robyn Noyes
Athletic Academic Counselor
(559) 737-6273, (559) 737-6215 robynn@cos.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Goebel
Head Athletic Trainer
(559) 737-6200 dennisg@cos.edu
Lisa Lorenzi
Athletic Trainer
(559) 737-6201 lisal@cos.edu
Sergio Contreras
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(559) 737-6214 sergioc@cos.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jody Allen
Baseball Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6196 jodya@cos.edu
Scott Laird
Baseball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6122, (559) 737-6264 scottl@cos.edu
Jeff Sisk
Baseball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
Dana Gomez
Baseball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
Mike Remy
Baseball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
Ben Walkowiak
Baseball Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Pitigliano
Head Equestrian Coach
(559) 730-3117 kimp@cos.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Burkett
Head Football Coach
travisb@cos.edu
Aaron Jones
Defensive Assistant/Outside Linebackers Coach
College of the Sequoias
Anthony Hallum
Defensive Backs/Secondary/Cornerbacks Coach
College of the Sequoias
Kenny Jackson Jr.
Specials Teams Coordinator/Wider Receivers Coach
College of the Sequoias
Colby Hunter
Quarterbacks Coach
Donovan McJunkin
Offensive Big Skill Coach: Tight Ends / Fullbacks / H-Backs (F-Y-H-E-R)
College of the Sequoias
Irv Pankey
Football Assistant Head Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6203 irvp@cos.edu
Ivan Espiritu
Offensive Line Coach/ Housing and Jobs Coordinator
College of the Sequoias
Jeremy Gomez
Run Game Coordinator/TE's and RB's/Assistant Special Teams Coordinator
Joe D'Agostino
Assistant Head Coach
Mason Ruiz
Defensive Line/ Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
College of the Sequoias
(559) 737-6206 masonr@cos.edu
Michael Machado
EQUIPMENT ASSISTANT (LAUNDRY SUPERVISOR)
College of the Sequoias
Raven Keene
Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers Coach
College of the Sequoias
Thomas Green
Defensive Backs/Secondary/Safeties Coach
College of the Sequoias

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dallas Jensen
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(559) 737-6291 dallasj@cos.edu
Tie Sims
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Tommy Lu
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Tye McCord
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Renato Bustamante
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(559) 737-6271 renatob@cos.edu
Miguel Martinez
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach/Goalkeeper Coach
College of the Sequoias
Carlos Rosales
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cori Janelli
Head Softball Coach
(559) 737-6270 corij@cos.edu
Haileigh Gonzalez
Assistant Softball Coach
Kim Artiaga
Associate Head Softball Coach/Mentor Program Coordinator
(559) 737-6270 kimverlyar@cos.edu
Michelle Bolt
Assistant Softball Coach
(559) 737-6198 michelleb@cos.edu
Rylee Pierce
Assistant Softball Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allyson Briano
Head Swimming and Diving Coach
(559) 730-3738 allysonb@cos.edu
Duston Gragg
Assistant Coach for Diving
Matt Bese
Assistant Swimming Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenny Jackson
Head Track and Field Coach
(559) 737-6230 kennyj@cos.edu
Elisa Gill
Assistant Track and Field Coach - Middle Distance
Bob Fraley
Assistant Track and Field Coach - Pole Vault
Brent Miller
Assistant Track and Field Coach - High Jump
Bruce Lyons
Assistant Track and Field Coach - Jumps
Cole Sprauge
Assistant Track and Field Coach - Throws
Greg Flenory
Assistant Track and Field Coach - Sprints and Relays
Jesse Wyatt
Assistant Track and Field Coach - Sprints and Community Relations
Terriel Byrd-Smith
Assistant Track and Field Coach - Sprints
Will Hobbs
Director of Track and Field Operations

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray Alvarado
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(559) 737-6292 raya@cos.edu
Doug White
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Fidel Alva
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Isaac Castro
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Rowland Smith
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(559) 737-6232 ryanr@cos.edu
Brooklyn Morris
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Lindsey Porter
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach - Goal Keepers

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Borkey
Head Women's Tennis Coach
(559) 737-6206 chadb@cos.edu
Jordaine Rojas
Women's Tennis Assistant Coach
College of the Sequoias
Martin Herrera
Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Rix
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(559) 737-6202 kimberlyri@cos.edu
Lindsey Hall
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
lindseyh@cos.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Sanchez
Head Cross Country Coach
(559) 737-6205 davidsa@cos.edu
David Guzman
Assistant Cross Country Coach